2016-17 BAYTOWN CHRISTIAN
BOYS WINTER SOCCER SCHEDULE


 

 Date

Day 

               Opponent 

Place 

Time

Nov. 14 Mon Westbury Christian Home 6:00
Dec.9-10 Fri-Sat Village School Tournament Houston TBA
Dec. 16 Fri Woodlands Prep Away 2:00
Jan. 5 Thurs Briarwood #     Away 4:00
Jan. 9 Mon Logos Prep # Home 6:00
Jan. 16 Mon Bay Area Christian # Away 6:00
Jan. 21 Sat British School # Away 12:00
Jan. 23  Mon Beaumont Legacy # Home 6:00
Jan. 26 Thurs  Chinquapin # Home  6:00
Jan. 28 Sat British School # Home 12:00
Jan. 30 Mon St. Thomas Episcopal # Away 7:00
Feb. 2 Thurs Briarwood # Home 6:00
Feb. 4  Sat Logos Prep # Away 12:00
Feb. 7 Tues Brazosport Christian # Home 6:00
Feb. 8 Wed Chinquapin # Away 4:00
 Feb. 9 Thurs Bay Area Christian # Home 6:00
Feb. 13 Mon Brazosport Christian # Away 4:00
Feb. 16 Thurs St. Thomas Episcopal # Home 6:00
Feb. 18 Sat Beaumont Legacy # Away 5:00

# District Game

ALL HOME GAMES ARE PLAYED AT THE FOLLOWING LOCATION:

Baytown Soccer Complex
9600 North Main St.
Baytown, TX  77521






























 

 # - District Game