BULLDOGS COACHING STAFF 


  

 

Mitch Viator

Athletic Director

mviator@gobca.org




Football

Jeromey Anderson

Head Coach

coachanderson@gobca.org

Nathan Gray

Offensive Coordinator

ngray@gobca.org

Mike Usry  Defensive Coordinator   
Quintin Outland Assistant Coach  

Daren McClellan

Assistant Coach

 

Jason Welch

Assistant Coach 

 

 

Volleyball

Robin Walker

 Head Coach

rwalker@gobca.org 

TBA

 Assistant Coach



Soccer
Matt Luke Head Coach mattluke73@yahoo.com

TBA

Assistant Coach

 

 

Women's Basketball

TBA

Head Coach

 

TBA   

Asst. Coach




Men's Basketball

Craig Pennamon Head Coach cpennamon@gobca.org
Lawerence Ayers  Assistant Coach   




Softball

Scott Hanes

Head Coach

scott.hanes@ineos.com

Daren McClellan

Assistant Coach

 



Baseball

Jeromey Anderson

Head Coach

 

TBA

Asst. Coach

 




Track & Field / Cross Country
 

Mark Helzer

Head Coach

mhelzer@gobca.org 




Tennis

Sandi Welch

Head Coach

 



Golf
 

Nathan Gray

Head Coach

ngray@gobca.org 

 

JUNIOR HIGH COACHING STAFF

Football

Jeromey Anderson

Head Coach

Daren McClellan             

Assistant Coach 


Volleyball

Mitch Viator

Head Coach

   



Girls' Basketball 

Kim Hopper

Head Coach



Boys' Basketball

Joseph Harris

Head Coach



Tennis
 

Sandi Welch

Head Coach




Track & Field

Mark Helzer

Head Coach



Golf

Nathan Gray

Head Coach