Saturday, February 27 to Saturday, March 13 Download Calendar
Sunday, February 28
Name Time Location
Last Day for Early Enrollment All-day Event
Monday, March 1
Name Time Location
Open Enrollment Begins All-day Event
Friday, March 5
Name Time Location
Early Release Day (All grades) 8:00am - 11:30am
Monday, March 8
Name Time Location
Spring Break All-day Event
Tuesday, March 9
Name Time Location
Spring Break All-day Event
Wednesday, March 10
Name Time Location
Spring Break All-day Event
Thursday, March 11
Name Time Location
Spring Break All-day Event
Friday, March 12
Name Time Location
Spring Break All-day Event