Sunday, April 30 to Sunday, May 14
Monday, May 1
Name Time Location
Bulldog Spring Football (Monday - Friday, May 1 through May 12) 3:00pm - 5:00pm BCA Field
Thursday, May 4
Name Time Location
Kindergarten Graduation 6:00pm - 7:00pm Cafeteria
Friday, May 5
Name Time Location
StuCo Kiddie Pool Kickball Tournament 1:15pm - 3:00pm
Saturday, May 6
Name Time Location
Spring Spec 8:00pm - 11:55pm Galveston
Monday, May 8
Name Time Location
Senior Class Holiday All-day Event
Tuesday, May 9
Name Time Location
Winter/Spring Sports Banquet 6:30pm - 8:00pm Gym
Wednesday, May 10
Name Time Location
High School Academic Chapel 9:45am - 10:15am Cafeteria
Thursday, May 11
Name Time Location
NHS Officer Installation 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Friday, May 12
Name Time Location
Grammar Living History Museum All-day Event Gym